Office Bearers

Office Holders as at January 2023

PATRON Mr B Geange
  Mr A Whiteman
  Mr J Scobie
President Mr M. Dodson
Deputy President Mr B. Carter
Treasurer Mrs C. Snowden
Secretary Mrs H. Morgan
Executive Chairman Mr R. Mason
Deputy Chairman Mr A. Doyle
NRANZ Executive Secretariat
Chairman Mr R. Mason
Deputy Chairman Mr A. Doyle
Treasurer Mrs C. Snowden
Secretary Mrs H. Morgan
Regional Delegates
Northern Mr P. Neal
Central Mr L. Meredith
Wellington Mr D. May
Southern Mr C. Kershaw
Postal Vote Councillors (Elected by popular vote)
Feb 2022 - Feb 2024 1. Mr G Piper
2. Mr J Phillipps
Feb 2023 - Feb 2025 1. Mrs D Collings
2. Ms A Hatcher
NRANZ Scrutineers Mrs A. Benbrook
Mr A.B. Whiteman
Mrs N McKee
Championship Planning Committee WRA Executive & NRA Secretariat
Championship Match Committee (President)
(South Island Delegate)
(Central Delegate)
National Selectors Mr D. Crow,
Mrs D. Collings & Mr M Dodson
Technical Advisory Committee Mr M. Collings
High Performance Coach Mr D Crow
Director of National Coaching Mr J Phillipps
Membership Committee Mr C. Kershaw
Life Membership Representative Mr B. Millard
Honours Committee Mrs D. Collings, Mr O. Whiteman
Grading Committee Mr C Kershaw
Range Certifying Officers Mrs I Cameron
Mr J. Snowden, Mr R. Mason
Schools Postal Match Co-ordinator Mr J Phillipps
Under25 Development Coach Mr J Phillipps
Chief Range Officer Mr R. Morgan
Seddon Range Director Mr A.B. Whiteman
NRA Publicity Officer Vacant
Representatives to Council
NZ F-Class Committee Mr L. Meredith
NZ 300m Mr L. Arthur
NZ Veterans Mr J. McLaren
Other Council Appointed Delegates
COLFO Mr M Dodson
NZ Shooting Federation Mr R. Morgan / Ms H Freiman 
ICFRA Delegates
ICFRA Councillor Mr M Dodson
ICFRA TR Committee Mr M Dodson
Commonwealth Games Committee Mr C Kershaw
World Champs Committee (WCC) Mr M. Dodson
Veterans Committee Mr J. McLaren
ICFRA F-Class Committee Mr F. Duckett




Wellington Spring Meeting, Hawkes Bay Meeting & Don Whiteman Memorial Match

20 Nov 2024

NZ Club Teams Postal - Entries Close

01 Aug 2024

North Island & Cheltenham RC 300 metre Championship

27 May 2024

Copyright © 2023 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting