Trophy winners:

Eastern Southland Championships

A Grade	Eastern A Grade Cup	Bruce Horwood	199.017
B Grade	Yule Cup	Robbie Gilchrist	189.016
C Grade	CBA Cup	John Fleming	183.009
F-Open	Free Rifle Cup	Mike Chui	238.018
F-TR Classic	Medal	John Pearce	230.016
Highest overall TR	Preece Cup	Bruce Horwood	199.017
Southland Championships			
			0.40.000

A Grade	SRA Champion Cup	Bruce Horwood	348.038
B Grade	Lyall trophy barometer	Robbie Gilchrist	332.026
C Grade	McKenzie Cup	Barry Brown	318.015
F-Open	Free Rifle Champion Cup	Mike Chui	413.036
F-TR Classic	Medal	John Pearce	405.021
600 yard aggregate TR	Mossburn Cup	Bruce Horwood	149.014
Veteran	Veterans Cup	John Miller	341.027
Highest Southland score	Sports Trust Cup	Bruce Horwood	348.038
Teams Shield	Mercantile Shield	Ashburton	1454.096