NEW ZEALAND PALMA RIFLE TEAM



Captain: Adjutant: Richard Rowlands Chris Kershaw nzcaptpalma@gmail.com nzadjpalma@gmail.com



13th February 2017

We are pleased to announce the squad for the next stage of Palma team development.

I will be following this announcement up with a further letter regarding our next training session to be held at Easter weekend.

Congratulations and best wishes to the following people.

- Richard Rowlands
- Chris Kershaw
- Anita Benbrook
- Graeme Bolland
- Callum Beardslee
- Irene Cameron
- Brian Carter
- Mike Collings
- Darryl Crow
- Diane Crow
- Andre Doyle
- Dean FinchamRick Fincham
- Charlotte Flanagan
- Eben Fourie
- Helen Freiman
- Ross Geange
- Casey Goldsmith
- Amy Hatcher

- Nicole McKee
- Kathryn Lange

Rob Johansen

- John McLaren
- Jared McMurdo
- Vic McMurdo
- Bevan Mehrtens
- Bruce Millard
- Jon Phillips
- Matt Read
- John Snowden
- Murray Steele
- Paul Tidswell
- Karl Valpy
- Allan White
- David Woods
- Owen Whiteman
- Kevin Win
- Clinton Whyte

Regards

Richard Rowlands Palma Team Captain